[INTRO2PCOMP] WK2 ARDUINO LEDS

  • Review the material to be covered next week, and come to next class with questions.
  • Do the labs that were covered in class this week, and come up with a simple application for switches and LED circuits.

I used the potentiometer to control the light because it was easily found at the shop.

IMG_0646
Also I am taking the intro to fabrication which allowed me to drill the wood and made it fancy.

IMG_0645

I tested the potentiometer with the multimeter to see which side is turning off.
And it was not working that did not make any sound. I think the multimeter is broken.
So I changed to check the current and found it was working well.
After checking, I drilled a wood panel and placed the knob.
I soldered three wires  to the potentiometer and made a circuit. It worked well.

IMG_0647

Leave a Reply

