[INTRO2PCOMP] WK4 TACHOMETER

I wanted to have the servo motor inside of the case and have a feel of tachometer on the machine. So I looked through the junk shelf and got the electronic’s panel. I ripped off the pieces and placed the servo motor and the potentiometer knob. I used the nibbling tool to cut the corners of the hole so that I can fit the servo motor. Also I used the drill to make a bigger holes at the two ends of the servo motor. I also used the standoffs to fix the servo motor to the panel.

IMG_0901

IMG_0902

Here is the video.

Leave a Reply

