[PROTO2FAB] WK5 OCTOPART

[Sam Wurzel] I enjoyed his lecture because he talked a lot about hardware accelerating and hardware startup. His lecture gave me an eye-opening moments that starting hardware business is critical. There were rules, regulations, approval, cost-efficient, sourcing and manufacturing, etc. It put me in a think of how to do the hardware business in the future. Also, he has a great attitude of humility which was great.

[BRITEHUB] I had a message from the Central Plastics and Manufacturing. And it was really pricey. If I were meant to go for the real production, I would look at the protolabs for the prototypes, first.

Screen Shot 2015-10-13 at 1.01.35 PM

Leave a Reply

