[INTERACTIVE MUSIC] WK3 INTERACTIVE SAD MUSIC

LINK TO THE INTERACTIVE MUSIC>>
Screen Shot 2016-02-16 at 8.09.47 PM

I made this song from last week which contains sad mood. From the song, I wanted to mock the flanger and I made this.
And here is the code.

From the tone.js I played with the player because I had this mp3 file on my server and I combined the player with the javascript canvas. After making the canvas the mouse position is manipulating the parameters of the Tone. Player.

 

Leave a Reply

