[SUBTRACTION] WK7 4-AXIS Model

IMG_1943So I wanted to make a file that needs simple but also intriguing. So made this easy model. Sure since I have the square bit there is no way to cut it with the sharp edge.

Screen Shot 2016-03-31 at 9.22.16 AM

Screen Shot 2016-03-31 at 9.22.32 AM

I used the AutoCad and and exported as the STL format. So I used the SRP player to  see the STL file. IMG_1941

I made the support from the SRP player to see its features but for actual work, I would make my own because it creates the support in a awkward position and even I can move them around I want to have the freedom of AutoCAD.

IMG_1938

IMG_1945

I made a change to the model because I found what those numbers mean. So I made it bigger to match the size of the stock materials.

IMG_1946IMG_1947IMG_1948IMG_1949IMG_1950IMG_1951IMG_1952

Leave a Reply

