[NETWORKS] WK1

After the reading, it reminded me of the cyworld which showed the degrees of the separation. It had a feature showing the degrees and when I was a kid, I could see that I can reach to any movie star within 4 degrees. Nowadays the linkedin has similar feature.

From the discussion network from the random to not random was a shift to the networking.

Also from other book, I was wondering how Anne-Marie Slaughter would think about the Brexit which is a anti-example of her interconnected networks affecting the government.

 

Leave a Reply

